Sorry to see you go! If you wish to deactivate your account you can easily request it:
- Go to your 'Dashboard'
- Choose 'Need Help?' (bottom of the page)
- Select 'Deactivate my account' in the form
- Please let us know what is missing for you, this helps us to make Vev better.
Our team will fulfil your request within 24 hours.
Note: deactivating your account is irreversible, and permanently deletes all your content and data. If you change your mind, you will need to create a new account.